top of page

IT'S TIME TO REJOICE, FOR GOD'S JUSTICE IS BEING SERVED!



As I was interceding for a friend and asking The Lord to bring justice to his situation, all of a sudden I saw God sitting on His mighty throne laughing out loud. Before my eyes, I saw His throne room turn into a courtroom, He picked up His gavel, and with immense force, He slammed it onto the surface of the Earth! His expression was one of indignation, and righteous anger, it reminded me of when Jesus entered the temple and flipped all the tables of the moneychangers as well as the seats of those who sold doves. Thunder, lightning, and sparks resulted from the impact of the gavel on the surface of the earth, which left a very deep crater! I looked and things began to come to the surface and brought to the light from the depths of the earth. All things that were hidden came to light! I asked Him:

”God what are You showing me?”

He answered:

“I sit on my throne and laugh at the wicked because I know their time is near. They think they can hide from Me! They think I don’t see their shameful, evil, acts! They think they have escaped my justice! They say nothing will ever shake them, they say I will never notice, they say I cover My face and never see. They tell themselves that I won’t call them into account, but this could not be further from the truth!

I see EVERYTHING! I see the witchcraft, I hear the schemes they are cooking up to control the young generations, and everything they do is deception. Everything they plan, is carefully designed to influence the susceptible, to rob them of their identity. Everything is for their personal gain, to satisfy their own desires. But they have forgotten that there Is a God in Heaven, who never sleeps or slumbers. I hear the cries of the afflicted, and I Am not indifferent to them! I will call the evildoer to account for his wickedness, for everything he has committed in the dark because there is no place in which he could hide that I don’t already know.

I am bringing everything to light and My justice is being served!

Watch EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THE SEVEN MOUNTAINS crumble as I bring EXPOSURE to every selfish, shameful, evil scheme! Justice will trickle down from the top to the bottom, no stone will be left unturned! I will not rest until every person and act is brought to justice, and every one of my children is vindicated!

I AM BALANCING THE SCALES BECAUSE DISHONEST SCALES ARE AN ABOMINATION TO ME!

There is no one that will not receive their harvest, whether is a harvest of tears or a harvest of joy!

Those who have sowed evil will reap a bitter harvest of tears, those who have sown tears will reap a bountiful harvest of joy!

From the least to the greatest! Every orphan, widow, child, woman, or man who has been accused, abused, mistreated, deceived, robbed, abandoned, controlled, anyone who has been hurt in any way will be vindicated and rewarded! And every person responsible for another’s person suffering will receive their punishment!

As My Son flipped the tables and the seats and cast out all the corrupt from My temple, I Am about to remove the seats from under all the corrupt men and women, seated in the high places of influence. Just as they think their seat is secure and “In the bag”, just as evil Haman did, I will flip the script with an unimaginable turn of events that will leave them speechless!

As I bring justice, I will also bring restoration and healing. Every tear will be turned into shouts of joy!

Rejoice my child because I Am turning your mourning into dancing!”

The world is about to experience a time of deep reformation in every area, starting with the political arena. This movement will have lasting effects and will move throughout the whole earth like an unstoppable wave of justice that is going to bring, restoration, retribution, and vindication. Shouts of joy will reverberate all around the world as people, relationships, families, bodies, finances, businesses, ministries, and inheritances are being restored!

As The Word of God says in Ecclesiastes 3 : “for everything there is a season”.

This is your season to reap, to heal, to laugh, to dance, to mend and to experience peace, says The Lord your God!

Psalm10 NLT

O LORD, why do you stand so far away?

Why do you hide when I am in trouble?

2 The wicked arrogantly hunt down the poor.

Let them be caught in the evil they plan for others.

3 For they brag about their evil desires;

they praise the greedy and curse the LORD.

4 The wicked are too proud to seek God.

They seem to think that God is dead.

5 Yet they succeed in everything they do.

They do not see your punishment awaiting them.

They sneer at all their enemies.

6 They think, “Nothing bad will ever happen to us!

We will be free of trouble forever!”

7 Their mouths are full of cursing, lies, and threats.

Trouble and evil are on the tips of their tongues.

8 They lurk in ambush in the villages,

waiting to murder innocent people.

They are always searching for helpless victims.

9 Like lions crouched in hiding,

they wait to pounce on the helpless.

Like hunters, they capture the helpless

and drag them away in nets.

10 Their helpless victims are crushed;

they fall beneath the strength of the wicked.

11 The wicked think, “God isn’t watching us!

He has closed his eyes and won’t even see what we do!”

12 Arise, O LORD!

Punish the wicked, O God!

Do not ignore the helpless!

13 Why do the wicked get away with despising God?

They think, “God will never call us to account.”

14 But you see the trouble and grief they cause.

You take note of it and punish them.

The helpless put their trust in you.

You defend the orphans.

15 Break the arms of these wicked, evil people!

Go after them until the last one is destroyed.

16 The LORD is king forever and ever!

The godless nations will vanish from the land.

17 LORD, you know the hopes of the helpless.

Surely you will hear their cries and comfort them.

18 You will bring justice to the orphans and the oppressed,

so mere people can no longer terrify them.

Psalm 30:11-12 NLT

11 You have turned my mourning into joyful dancing.

You have taken away my clothes of mourning and clothed me with joy,

12 that I might sing praises to you and not be silent O Lord my God, I will give you thanks forever

Mark 11:15-17 NLT

15 When they arrived back in Jerusalem, Jesus entered the Temple and began to drive out the people buying and selling animals for sacrifices. He knocked over the tables of the money changers and the chairs of those selling doves, 16 and he stopped everyone from using the Temple as a marketplace.17 He said to them, “The Scriptures declare, ‘My Temple will be called a house of prayer for all nations,’ but you have turned it into a den of thieves.”

Psalm 37:12-13 NLT

12 The wicked plot against the godly; they snarl at them in defiance.

13 But the Lord just laughs, for he sees their day of judgment coming.

227 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

RELEASE THE SOUND AND SEE THE DOMINO EFFECT!

📣I few nights ago I was awakened by the thundering voice of God saying: "RELEASE THE SOUND!! STOP WORRYING ABOUT PEOPLE NOT BEING ABLE TO HEAR OR LISTEN!! JUST RELEASE THE SOUND!!"📣 There are sounds

KAIROS IS HERE, TAKE YOUR ARROWS AND STRIKE THE GROUND!

Many of us have been prophesying that it is time for God's promises to come to pass. It is our time to step into The Promised Land. So many of us have been waiting years, even decades for these promis

bottom of page