top of page

HE'S CHANGING YOUR NAME AND DESTINY


The Lord Has been speaking to me about the next season, and how He Is going to blow our minds with His goodness and provision if we keep believing in His promises. He said :


BECAUSE YOU HAVE BELIEVED, BECAUSE YOU HAVE STAYED FAITHFUL, YOU ARE TRULY GOING TO TASTE AND SEE MY GOODNESS LIKE NEVER BEFORE!"

I said:" God I want to believe You, but isn't this life supposed to be full of pain and suffering? This sounds too good to be true!"


Rosangela, who are you to say that I can't or won't do this for My children? Am I not The Creator of the universe? Am I not The One Who takes care of every creature, and every flower? The One Who set the stars and planets in place? How much more will I do for My beloved? What if I want to do for you, what I did for my servant Jabez?"

I said:

"God why did You grant his requests? What did he do or say to make you fullfil them?"


Jabez was birthed with much pain, his mother placed upon him a curse by naming him Jabez "Pain". Since birth his life was filled with pain, he identified with his name, he embraced it thinking that, that was what he was supposed to be. He was a humble and honorable man, who always did the right thing. He obeyed all the laws, he was generous, he was honest, I was pleased with him, yet his life was filled with pain.

Why? Because until he realized that "pain" was not his real name or his portion, and that he didn't have to accept the identity and destiny that his mother had placed upon him, nothing was going to change!

But one day, he realized that he was honorable, and that My Word says that I will honor those who honor Me. He knew I keep My Word so he decided to cry out to me with a simple prayer:


“Oh, that you would bless me and expand my territory! Please be with me in all that I do, and keep me from all trouble and pain!”


And I granted his prayer, he lived the rest of his life in abundance, peace and free from trouble and pain!

YOU SEE, IN HEAVEN HE WAS NEVER KNOWN AS JABEZ HE WAS ALWAYS KNOW AS HONORABLE!
ON THAT DAY I CHANGED HIS NAME AND HIS DESTINY!!

ARE YOU READY TO EMBRACE WHO YOU TRULY ARE AND WHAT I HAVE FOR YOU?

Obedience and understanding who you are, are the keys to your breakthroughs!

Until you have both, you cannot live a full life in Me!"

HALLELUJAH!!


Two nights ago, I had a very vivid dream.


I was wearing a beautiful wedding dress and I was standing at the altar waiting for my groom.


I had no recollection of my previous life, as far as I was concerned, I had never been married.


All of a sudden my groom appears beside me; he is absolutely, breathtakingly handsome, I can't even describe how beautiful this man was.


His shoulder reached the top of my head and I had to look up to be able to look at his face.


He looked down at me and handed me a golden pail filled to the brim with milk and honey.


I grabbed the pail and started gulping that sweet milk with such voracity that it spilled all over my dress, and my hair. I couldn't stop drinking it, and the more I drank, the more exhilarated I felt! All I kept thinking was:


" What is this liquid that I'm drinking?! What is this love that I'm feeling?! I've never felt like this before! Is this what I have been missing my whole life?! "


The only way I can describe what I was experiencing, is a feeling of perfect love. A feeling that satisfied all my senses. I didn't care that I looked so undignified drinking that milk as if I had been starving all my life!


I didn't know I had been lacking and needing that nourishment, because it was something I had never felt!


I can compare the feeling to how a newborn baby feels after feeding on her/ his mother's breast milk.


That feeling of fullness, safety, familiarity and fulfillment. There's nothing else that a baby needs besides her/his mother's love, nourishment, and the safety of her arms. Just drunk on sweetness and love.


As I kept feasting, I heard The Lord say:


THIS IS WHO YOU ARE! This is how much I love you, this is what it feels to be perfectly loved. I Am The Only One who can satisfy every longing of your heart! Trust Me, trust Me with all your heart! Give all to Me My beautiful bride! I Am The One you've been longing for, The One you dreamed of all your life! My love will make you forget all about your past trials and tribulations, all about THE PAIN!!
The future I have prepared for you is so bright it will make you forget about all the losses, all the abuse, all the lack, all the unfulfilled dreams and desires of your heart.
In this season you will taste and see My goodness like never before! In order to be filled, you need to empty yourself first. Get rid of all the preconceptions about Who I Am and whom the world says you are!
Undress yourself of the filthy rags and false labels that those around you have placed upon you, and clothe yourself with the immaculate wedding gown I have provided for you.
It is time for you to appropriate yourself of your true identity as My bride! You're not PAIN, you're not single, you're not a widow, you're not an addict, you're not too old, you're not too late, you're not barren, you're not untalented, you're not broken, you're not divorced, you're not unattractive, you're not poor, you're not sick, you're not what your family lineage says, you're not what your DNA says! You're my perfect bride! I have given you My DNA, my blood runs through your veins, you have been washed and made new! You are honorable in my sight and I will give you the desires of your heart!!!"

Taste and see that I Am good!! Experience My perfect love in every area of your life by standing on my word, by declaring my promises. I WANT TO BLESS YOU, WON'T YOU RECEIVE MY BLESSINGS?
TAKE THEM, THEY ARE YOURS!!"

1 Chronicles 4:9 NLT

There was a man named Jabez who was more honorable than any of his brothers. His mother named him Jabez[d] because his birth had been so painful. 10 He was the one who prayed to the God of Israel, “Oh, that you would bless me and expand my territory! Please be with me in all that I do, and keep me from all trouble and pain!” And God granted him his request.


Palam 34 NLT

I will praise the Lord at all times.

I will constantly speak his praises.

2 I will boast only in the Lord;

let all who are helpless take heart.

3 Come, let us tell of the Lord’s greatness;

let us exalt his name together.

4 I prayed to the Lord, and he answered me.

He freed me from all my fears.

5 Those who look to him for help will be radiant with joy;

no shadow of shame will darken their faces.

6 In my desperation I prayed, and the Lord listened;

he saved me from all my troubles.

7 For the angel of the Lord is a guard;

he surrounds and defends all who fear him.

8 Taste and see that the Lord is good.

Oh, the joys of those who take refuge in him!

9 Fear the Lord, you his godly people,

for those who fear him will have all they need.

10 Even strong young lions sometimes go hungry,

but those who trust in the Lord will lack no good thing.

11 Come, my children, and listen to me,

and I will teach you to fear the Lord.

12 Does anyone want to live a life

that is long and prosperous?

13 Then keep your tongue from speaking evil

and your lips from telling lies!

14 Turn away from evil and do good.

Search for peace, and work to maintain it.

15 The eyes of the Lord watch over those who do right;

his ears are open to their cries for help.

16 But the Lord turns his face against those who do evil;

he will erase their memory from the earth.

17 The Lord hears his people when they call to him for help.

He rescues them from all their troubles.

18 The Lord is close to the brokenhearted;

he rescues those whose spirits are crushed.

19 The righteous person faces many troubles,

but the Lord comes to the rescue each time.

20 For the Lord protects the bones of the righteous;

not one of them is broken!

21 Calamity will surely destroy the wicked,

and those who hate the righteous will be punished.

22 But the Lord will redeem those who serve him.

No one who takes refuge in him will be condemned.

454 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

RELEASE THE SOUND AND SEE THE DOMINO EFFECT!

📣I few nights ago I was awakened by the thundering voice of God saying: "RELEASE THE SOUND!! STOP WORRYING ABOUT PEOPLE NOT BEING ABLE TO HEAR OR LISTEN!! JUST RELEASE THE SOUND!!"📣 There are sounds

KAIROS IS HERE, TAKE YOUR ARROWS AND STRIKE THE GROUND!

Many of us have been prophesying that it is time for God's promises to come to pass. It is our time to step into The Promised Land. So many of us have been waiting years, even decades for these promis

bottom of page